Hengshan Hospital

Hengshan Hospital

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2021


The drama takes place in republican era China in Hengshan Hospital, centered primarily on the conflict between the Communist Party and the KMT in 1930s Shanghai. Ma Tian Ming is a faithless, greedy, and selfish man who makes his living by cheating and lying. A coincidental accident drags Ma Tian Ming into a case in which he becomes the suspect. Trying to escape, he impersonated the chief doctor of Hengshan Hospital, Cai Li Kun. However, Ma Tian Ming soon found out that Cai Li Kun is a member of the underground Communist Party.

Hengshan Hospital
Original title 衡山医院
TMDb Rating 4 2 votes
First air date Jul. 08, 2021
Last air date Jul. 19, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 34
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Zhe Jie Nan Tuan Tai Nan Le
Le Prawn Park
Storm Eye (2021)
Getting Off At Earth
Hand in Hand (2021)
Lover or Stranger
The Lie Detective
Please Be Married
Like A Flowing River 2 (2020)
Plot Love (2021)
Don’t Think of Interrupting My Studies (2021)
Sweet Home
© 2021 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DramaCool